From Iceland — Björk's New Album Vulnicura Out In March

Björk’s New Album Vulnicura Out In March

Published January 14, 2015

Nanna Árnadóttir
Photo by
Mutual Core Still

Björk has announced that her new album, Vulnicura, will come out in March this year.

The Icelandic singer posted a picture on her Facebook page confirming the album’s name and track listing.

bjork album announcement facebook

The album features six songs written by Björk herself, two songs co-written with Arca and one with John Flynn. Other collaborators include The Haxan Cloak, Chris Elms and Mandy Parnell.

Track names include: Stonemilker, Lion Song, History of Touches, Black Lake, Family, Not Get, Atom Dance, Mouth Mantra and Quicksand.

Support The Reykjavík Grapevine!
Buy subscriptions, t-shirts and more from our shop right here!

Show Me More!